Michigan's Big Ten Hockey Schedule is Out

annarbor.com

Michigan's Big Ten hockey schedule is out featuring 20 conference games for the 2013-14 season.

The Big Ten Conference schedule is out. It's here, it's really happening. Michigan will play 20 games over the course of the season against opponents familiar and new, beginning in late November and culminating with the conference tournament in St. Paul.

The schedulers did a nice job scattering the games between full away and home series with a few home-and-homes with the geographically close opponents. This is truly a new era of hockey for Michigan and the conference with big arenas, big revenues and tv exposure. You should be excited.

In the coming weeks, look for full previews of the incoming players, returning Wolverines and what to expect from the likes of MSU, PSU, OSU, MN, and Wisco.

2013-14 MICHIGAN BIG TEN ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Date Opponent
Friday, Nov. 29 Ohio State at Michigan
Monday Dec. 2 Michigan at Ohio State
Friday, Jan. 10 Michigan at Wisconsin
Saturday, Jan. 11 Michigan at Wisconsin
Friday, Jan. 24 Michigan at Michigan State
Saturday, Jan. 25 Michigan vs. Michigan State (Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, Mich.)
Friday, Jan. 31 Wisconsin at Michigan
Saturday, Feb. 1 Wisconsin at Michigan
Friday, Feb. 7 Michigan at Penn State
Saturday, Feb. 8 Michigan at Penn State
Thursday or Saturday, Feb. 13 or 15 Michigan at Minnesota*
Friday, Feb. 14 Michigan at Minnesota
Friday, Feb. 21 Penn State at Michigan
Saturday, Feb. 22 Penn State at Michigan
Friday, Feb. 28 Ohio State at Michigan
Sunday or Monday, March 2 or 3 Michigan at Ohio State
Friday, March 7 Michigan State at Michigan
Saturday, March 8 Michigan at Michigan State
Friday, March 14 Minnesota at Michigan
Saturday, March 15 Minnesota at Michigan
Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament (Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, Minn.)
Thursday, March 20 Quarterfinals
Friday, March 21 Semifinals
Saturday, March 22 Championship Game

mgoblue link

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Maize n Brew

You must be a member of Maize n Brew to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Maize n Brew. You should read them.

Join Maize n Brew

You must be a member of Maize n Brew to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Maize n Brew. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker