clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Big Ten Divisions Set: Michigan, Nebraksa, Iowa, MichiganState, Northwestern and Minnesota in same Division

It's official, these are the new Big Ten Conference Divisions. We'll have analysis later.

• Michigan, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan State, Northwestern and Minnesota.

• Ohio State, Penn State, Wisconsin, Purdue, Indiana and Illinois.