clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

East-West Shrine Game 2015: Time, TV schedule, live stream, rosters and more

The East-West Shrine Game will be played on Saturday and will feature two former Michigan players on the East roster.

Rick Osentoski-USA TODAY Sports

The East-West Shrine Game is one of the longest-running college football All Star Games in existence. It's purpose is to give NFL scouts another look at potential NFL Draft targets.

The 90th game in history will kick-off from Tropicana Field on Saturday, Jan. 17.

Here's some details on how to watch:

How to Watch

TIME: 4 p.m. EST
TELEVISION: Broadcasted live on NFL Network 4 p.m.
RADIO: Broadcast internationally on the EWSG Radio Network. Hosted by TuneIn Radio.
LIVE STREAM LINK: A link to listen live to the online radio broadcast will be available on the East-West Shrine Game webpage on game day starting at 3:15 p.m. EST.

Team Rosters

Below are the rosters for each team that will be participating in the game. Michigan has two players participating in quarterback Devin Gardner who has converted to wide receiver and linebacker Jake Ryan.


Coach: Mike Singletary

Anthony Boone, Duke
Taylor Heinicke, Old Dominion
Hutson Mason, Georgia

Running backs
Dominique Brown, Louisville
Larry Dixon (FB), Army
Kenny Hilliard, LSU
Terrence Magee, LSU

Gerald Christian (TE), Louisville (injured)
Andre Davis, South Florida
Devin Gardner, Michigan
Khari Lee (TE), Bowie State
Deon Long, Maryland
Tre McBride, William & Mary
Keith Mumphery, Michigan State
Wes Saxton (TE), South Alabama
Darren Waller, Georgia Tech

Offensive linemen
David Andrews, Georgia
Ben Beckwith, Mississippi State
Jamon Brown, Louisville
Dillon Day, Mississippi State
Jonathan Feliciano, Miami (Fla.)
Mark Glowinski, West Virginia
Sean Hickey, Syracuse
Shane McDermott, Miami (Fla.)
Darrian Miller, Kentucky
John Miller, Louisville

Defensive linemen
Anthony Chickillo, Miami (Fla.)
B.J. Dubose, Louisville
Darius Kilgo, Maryland
Derrick Lott, Tennessee-Chattanooga
Jermauria Rasco, LSU
Za'Darius Smith, Kentucky
Davis Tull, Tennessee-Chattanooga (injured)
Leterrius Walton, Central Michigan
Daryl Waud, Western University (Ontario)

Cole Farrand, Maryland
Amarlo Herrera, Georgia
Deiontrez Mount, Louisville
Quayshawn Nealy, Georgia Tech
Edmond Robinson, Newberry College
Jake Ryan, Michigan

Defensive backs
Detrick Bonner (S), Virginia Tech
Justin Coleman (CB), Tennessee
Parrish Gaines (S), Navy
Craig Mager (CB), Texas State
Dean Marlowe (S), James Madison
Ronald Martin (S), LSU
Damian Parms (S), Florida Atlantic
Tye Smith (CB), Towson
Damian Swann (CB), Georgia
Cam Thomas (CB), Western Kentucky

Marvin Kloss (K), South Florida
Spencer Roth (P), Baylor

Coach: Jim Zorn

Cody Fajardo, Nevada
Taylor Kelly, Arizona State
Dylan Thompson, South Carolina

Running backs
Malcolm Brown, Texas
John Crockett, North Dakota State
Aaron Ripkowski (FB), Oklahoma
Zachary Zenner, South Dakota State

Blake Bell (TE), Oklahoma
Da'Ron Brown, Northern Illinois
A.J. Derby (TE), Arkansas (injured)
Austin Hill, Arizona
MyCole Pruitt (TE), Southern Illinois
Addison Richards, Regina (Saskatchewan)
Ezell Ruffin, San Diego State
Jordan Taylor, Rice
Kasen Williams, Washington

Offensive linemen
Mickey Baucus, Arizona
Brett Boyko, UNLV (injured)
Cameron Clemmons, Western Kentucky
Miles Dieffenbach, Penn State (injured)
Jamil Douglas, Arizona State
Tayo Fabuluje, TCU
B.J. Finney, Kansas State
Bobby Hart, Florida State
Gregory Mancz, Toledo
Terry Poole, San Diego State
Collin Rahrig, Indiana
Adam Shead, Oklahoma
Brandon Vitabile, Northwestern

Defensive linemen
James Castleman, Oklahoma State
Tyeler Davison, Fresno State
Kyle Emanuel, North Dakota State
Chucky Hunter, TCU
Martin Ifedi, Memphis
David Parry, Stanford
Travis Raciti, San Jose State
Ryan Russell, Purdue
Xavier Williams, Northern Iowa

Bryce Hager, Baylor
Ben Heeney, Kansas
Taiwan Jones, Michigan State
A.J. Tarpley, Stanford
James Vaughters, Stanford
Zachary Vigil, Utah State
Tony Washington, Oregon

Defensive backs
Bernard Blake (CB), Colorado State
Bryce Callahan (CB), Rice
Sam Carter (S), TCU
Corey Cooper (S), Nebraska
Fritz Etienne (S), Memphis
Gregory Henderson (CB), Colorado
Bobby McCain (CB), Memphis
Tevin McDonald (S), Eastern Washington
Jordan Richards (S), Stanford
Josh Shaw (CB), USC

Darragh O'Neill (P), Colorado
Niklas Sade (K), North Carolina State