clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Hudson, Glasgow, Bredeson to represent Michigan Football at Big Ten Media Days

Two LB’s and a OG are headed to Chicago next week to rep Michigan

COLLEGE FOOTBALL: SEP 08 Western Michigan at Michigan Photo by Scott W. Grau/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The Big Ten Media Days are a little over a week away, and the attendees have been announced.

Michigan football will be sending linebackers Khaleke Hudson and Jordan Glasgow, along with offensive guard Ben Bredeson. The players will be taking part in a variety of activities, including the Big Ten Kickoff Luncheon. The players, along with Jim Harbaugh will have media Q&A’s on Friday July 19. Bredeson, Hudson, and Glasgow are all seniors and Michigan usually sends seniors to the Media Days. There’s a real good chance at least one in this trio will be named a team captain for the 2019 season. Bredeson was a captain last season.

Big Ten Media Days take place every year in Chicago in July and all 14 Big Ten programs are represented. The festivities always provide more than a few notable quotes that will remain etched in the minds of fans for the entire season.

Check out the entire list of Big Ten attendees below.



Coy Cronk, Sr., OL

Reakwon Jones, Sr., LB

Nick Westbrook, Sr., WR


Antoine Brooks Jr., Sr., DB

Tino Ellis, Sr., DB

Anthony McFarland Jr., So., RB


Ben Bredeson, Sr., OG

Jordan Glasgow, Sr., LB

Khaleke Hudson, Sr., LB


Joe Bachie, Sr., LB

Kenny Willekes, Sr., DE (2018 Big Ten Smith-Brown Defensive Lineman of the Year)

Raequan Williams, Sr., DT


Jonathon Cooper, Sr., DE

Jordan Fuller, Sr., S

K.J. Hill, Sr., WR


Cam Brown, Sr., LB

Blake Gillikin, Sr., P

John Reid, Sr., CB


Tyshon Fogg, Jr., LB

Tyreek Maddox-WIlliams, Jr., LB

Zach Venesky, Sr., OL



Reggie Corbin, Sr., RB

Nate Hobbs, Jr., CB

Alex Palczewski, Jr., OT


Michael Ojemudia, Sr., DB

Nate Stanley, Sr., QB

Toren Young, Jr., RB


Carter Coughlin, Sr., DL

Mohamed Ibrahim, So., RB

Tyler Johnson, Sr., WR

Casey O’Brien, So., H


Mohamed Barry, Sr., LB

Khalil Davis, Sr., DL

Adrian Martinez, So., QB


Paddy Fisher, Jr., LB

Joe Gaziano, Sr., DE

Jared Thomas, Sr., C


Markus Bailey, Sr., LB

Rondale Moore, So., WR (2018 Big Ten Thompson-Randle El Freshman of the Year and Big Ten Richter-Howard Receiver of the Year)

Lorenzo Neal, Sr., DT


Tyler Biadasz, Jr., C

Chris Orr, Sr., LB

Jonathan Taylor, Jr., RB (2018 Big Ten Ameche-Dayne Running Back of the Year)